My New Book Coming Soon


“AN 8-TRACK PARENT IN AN MP3 WORLD”

My 13 year old son called me from a music store asking if he could buy a CD.  I was thinking he was choosing between Audio Adreneline or The Newsboys; good Christian bands.  But then he said, “Dad, which is better.  Van Halen or Deff Leopard?”  I knew at that moment, we had to come up with some guidelines on choosing appropriate music for our family. 

 I wrote these guidelines in book form which should be availalbe on Amazon within the next few weeks.  If you have a pre-teen or teenager, these guideline will help you foster good conversations about music and help keep the peace in your household.  Keep Watching.

One thought on “My New Book Coming Soon

What do YOU think?

